伍兹上的加顿。德里菲尔德,安永,YO25 3ET

关于我们

Agriweld 是一家家族拥有和经营的农业机械制造公司,在该领域拥有近 30 年的经验,位于约克郡的中心地带。我们不依赖任何投资者,也没有来自沉默合作伙伴的外部影响,这意味着我们完全掌握 Agriweld 自己的命运。

该业务始于 1992 年,我们的创始人是个体经营者。来自农业家庭的农业背景在帮助 Agriweld 找到其制造商和制造商的位置方面无疑具有优势,迅速开发了公司自己的材料处理和栽培产品系列。快进到今天;我们公司的核心价值观在今天与 Agriweld 旅程开始时一样强大,并被大量扩大的劳动力所拥护。

Agriweld 是一家引以为豪的学徒制供应商,从一开始就通过学徒制网络支持许多年轻人的学习和发展,并且今天继续支持学徒制。投资于员工培训和雇用各个年龄段的员工,有助于使企业与时俱进,并在整个劳动力队伍中实现平衡。该公司以前的几名学徒现在在公司内担任高级职位。近年来,下一代也加入了 Agriweld 团队,我们创始人的小儿子完成了他作为制造商/焊工的学徒期。

由多才多艺和技术娴熟的个人组成的宝贵团队构成了公司的劳动力,提供创新和个性化的服务,满足我们在英国和世界各地的所有客户的个性化需求。

今天,公司的发展和成功使 Agriweld 能够在内部设计和制造其全系列产品。使用最新的 3D 绘图技术和最先进的 CNC 机械,Agriweld 不依赖任何外包设计或制造。这意味着我们可以满足标准规范之外的任何特定需求,最终针对每个人的需求提供高效且量身定制的解决方案。


 

 

zh_CNChinese

Garton on the Wolds. Driffield, EY, YO25 3ET

About us

Agriweld is a family owned and run agricultural machinery manufacturing company with almost 30 years’ experience in the field, located in the heart of the Yorkshire Wolds. We do not rely on any investors and have no external influences from silent partners which means we are totally in control of Agriweld’s own destiny.

The business began in 1992 with our founder as a sole trader. An agricultural background from a farming family certainly had advantages in helping Agriweld find its place as fabricators and manufacturers, quickly developing the company’s own range of material handling and cultivation products. Fast forward to the present day; our company’s core values are as strong today as they were at the start of Agriweld’s journey and are embraced by a greatly expanded work-force.

Agriweld is a proud Apprenticeship provider and has supported many young individual’s learning and development through the apprenticeship network since the outset and continues to support Apprenticeships today. Investing in staff training and employing individuals from all age groups helps to keep the business moving with the times and provides balance throughout the workforce. Several of the company’s previous apprentices now hold senior positions within the company. Recent years have also seen the next generation join the Agriweld team, with our founder’s youngest son completing his Apprenticeship as a fabricator/welder.

A valued team of multi-talented and skilled individuals make up the company work-force which provides an innovative and personal service catering for the individual requirements of all our customers throughout the UK and across the world.

Today, company development and success enables Agriweld to design and manufacture its full product range in house. Using the latest 3D drawing technology and state of the art CNC machinery, Agriweld is not reliant on any outsourced design or manufacturing. This means that we can cater for any particular demands outside those of the standard specification, to ultimately provide an efficient and tailored solution specific to each individual’s requirements.


 

 

en_GBEnglish