Contact us

INNOVATION
IN DESIGN

AND
EXCELLENCE
IN QUALITY

MAIN OFFICE/SALES

Dawn Foster - Company Secretary & Sales

Naomi Foster - General Office Manager

Tessa Watson - Media Relations & Sales 

Sara Fox - Administration Apprentice

 

DESIGN TEAM

Dean Foster - Managing Director

Chris White - Design Engineer

Ryan Calvert - Design Engineer

Harry Martin - Apprentice Design Engineer

at Agriweld

ENQUIRY DETAILS

Telephone: +44 (0)1377 259140

Email: sales@agriweld.co.uk

Office hours are Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm

 

 

 

MEET THE TEAM...

 

 

ADDRESS

Agriweld Ltd
Main Street
Garton on the Wolds
Driffield
East Yorkshire
YO25 3ET

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dawn Foster

Company Secretary & Sales

dawn@agriweld.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Naomi Foster

General Office Manager

naomi@agriweld.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Tessa Watson

Media Relations & Sales 

reception@agriweld.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Sara Fox

Administration Apprentice

admin@agriweld.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Chris White

Design Engineer

chris@agriweld.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan Calvert

Design Engineer

ryan@agriweld.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Harry Martin

Apprentice Design Engineer

harry@agriweld.co.uk